

Committee of the Board

Audit Committee						
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship			
1	Mr. Deepak Kumar Chatterjee	Chairman	Independent Director			
2	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra	Member	Independent Director			
3	Mr. Flemming Madsen	Member	Non-Executive Director			
4	Mr. Narasimhan Seshadri	Member	Independent Director			
5	Mr. Rajeev Kakar	Member	Independent Director			
Nomination & Remuneration Committee						
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship			
1	Mr. Narasimhan Seshadri	Chairman	Independent Director			
2	Mr. Edward Cage Bernard	Member	Non-Executive Director			
3	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra	Member	Independent Director			
4	Ms. Uttara Dasgupta	Member	Independent Director			
5	Ms. Dipali Sheth	Member	Independent Director			
CSR Committee						
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship			
1	Ms. Uttara Dasgupta	Chairperson	Independent Director			
2	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mehrotra	Member	Independent Director			
3	Mr. Edward Cage Bernard	Member	Non-Executive Director			
Stakeholders Relationship Committee cum Share Allotment Committee						
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship			
1	Mr. Edward Cage Bernard	Chairman	Non-Executive Director			
2	Ms. Uttara Dasgupta	Member	Independent Director			
3	Mr. Deepak Kumar Chatterjee	Member	Independent Director			
Risk Management Committee						
Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position on Committee	Nature of Directorship			
1	Mr. Narasimhan Seshadri	Chairman	Independent Director			
	Mr. Flemming Madsen	Member	Non-Executive Director			
2	wii. Fielilling wiadsen					
3	Mr. Deepak Kumar Chatterjee	Member	Independent Director			
	<u> </u>		Independent Director Independent Director			